LUBP Poll: Nishan-e-Jhangvi 2012

Please vote for Nishan-e-Jhangvi 2012 by participating in the following survey.

[poll id=”11″]

We invite all Pakistani citizens and those foreign citizens who are interested in Pakistani politics or/and Shia genocide to participate in the Nishan-e-Jhangvi (NJ) 2012 Poll.

The Nishan-e-Jhangvi has to go to someone in authority in Pakistan, who could have stopped Shia Genocide, but acted otherwise.

Its name refers to the major role played by Haq Nawaz Jhangvi (slain leader of banned Takfiri group Sipah-e-Sahaba) and his followers in Lashkar-e-Jhangvi (currently operating as Ahle Sunnat Wal Jamaat) in Shia genocide.

The aim of the poll is to highlight the suffering of Shia Muslims of Pakistan (at least 19000 killed as a part of what may be described as a slow motion genocide at the hands of Takfiri Deobandi-Salafist terrorists) and to identify those in authority who failed to stop Shia genocide.

Based on feedback that we received via Twitter and Facebook, we have included four big guns in the survey instead of diluting attention to smaller actors.

1. General Ashfaq Pervez Kayani, Chief of Army Staff since 29 November 2007. Director General of ISI October 2004 – October 2007. General Kayani and Takfiri Deobandis جنرل کیانی اور تکفیری دیوبندی

2. Asif Ali Zardari, President of Pakistan since 9 September 2008; Co-chairman of Pakistan Peoples Party since 30 December 2007.

3. Mian Muhammad Shahbaz Sharif, Chief Minister of Punjab since 31 March 2009; President of Pakistan Muslim League (N) September 30, 2002 – July 27, 2011

4. Iftikhar Muhammad Chaudhry, Chief Justice of Pakistan since 30 June 2005.

We will run the poll for 5 working days, and will promote it on Facebook, Twitter, emails etc to get wide response.

Final winner will be announced shortly after the poll expiry date.

Acknowledgement: We thank Baqir Sajjad for the idea of this survey.



Latest Comments
  1. Kamran
  2. Insaf Tiger
  3. ahad
  4. ahsan shah
  5. Xyz
  6. Aabis
  7. Bashir Masih
  8. Nomair
  9. Shab
  10. viper samurai
  11. viper samurai
  12. zulfi
  13. anonymous