List of Takfiri terrorists contesting elections in Pakistan


Muttahida Deeeni Mahaz (MDM), the new alliance of Takfiri Deobandi and Wahhabi terrorists

The LUBP has created a new tag ‘terrorists contesting elections‘ to build an archive of names, pictures, election symbols, constituency number etc of all ASWJ-LeJ candidates and of those in alliance with Takfiri Deobandi terrorists.

According to news reports, the Ahle Sunnat Wal Jamaat (ASWJ, led by Ahmed Ludhianvi Deobandi), former Sipah-e-Sahaba-Pakistan (SSP aka Lashkar-e-Jhangvi LeJ) of Maulana Azam Tariq and four other religious parties, including the Jamiat Ulema-e-Islam-Sami (JUI-S) have formed an electoral alliance, namely the Muttahida Deeni Muhaaz (MDM). An obscure Sunni Barelvi cleric too has been included for token purposes, however, major Sunni Barelvi parties including Sunni Tehreek and Tehreek-e-Ahle-Sunnat has rejected the new Deobandi-Wahhabi militant alliance.

The MDM Deobandi-Wahhabi alliance has decided to field 130 candidates from across the country to contest the upcoming elections for National Assembly consituencies. “The MDM alliance aims for the establishment of the true Islamic system of caliphate in Pakistan and implementation of Shariah in the country that was created in the name of Islam,” he said. The JUI-S chief further said that, if elected, the alliance would eliminate all laws contrary to Islamic laws besides implementing the recommendations of the Council of Islamic Ideology (CII).

The alliance’s government would not allow any amendments in the 22 Islamic provisions of 1973’s constitution that were formulated by 31 religious scholars. “Non-Muslims and apostates will be banned from main public office jobs in Pakistan,” said the MDM chairman. “The president, prime minister, chief justice, senate chairman, national assembly speaker, all forces’ chiefs, provincial governors, chief ministers and heads of intelligence agencies will have to be male Sunni Muslim,” he added.

Haq said that they would not allow any verbal or written critique on Islam or any of its orders and faith.
He also said the Muhaaz will establish a system of accountability on federal and provincial levels that would urge people to offer prayers five times a day in the mosque.

Furthermore, co-education would be banned and religious seminaries would be further developed. “All education facilities will be equally available to every citizen without class difference. The children of labourers and farmers will be given free education,” said Haq.

He said the MDM aims to take Pakistan out of the influence the US. “We will stop drone attacks besides blocking Pakistan’s logistic support to Nato and its allies,” said Haq.

The MDM government would provide complete moral support to Taliban in Afghanistan and people of Kashmir in their independence movement, the Mahaaz chief added.

The new alliance includes two major opponents of Jamiat Ulama Islam (JUI-F) president Maulana Fazlur Rehman — MNA Maulana Ismatullah Deobandi (JUI-Nazriati) and Maulana Muhamamd Ahmad Ludhianvi Deobandi (Ahle Sunnat-wal-Jamaat ASWJ-LeJ).

Jamiat Ahle Hadith group led by Ibtesam Elahi Zaheer too is a part of the alliance, while a token Sunni Barelvi Pir Mehfooz Mashhadi’s (leader of his own one-man-faction of JUP-Sawad Azam) is included.

Leaders present on the formation of MDM included Maulana Samiul Haq Deobandi of JUI-S, Hakeem Ibrahim Qasmi of Pakistan Rah-e-Haq Party, Maulana Ahmed Ludhianvi Deobandi of ASWJ-LeJ, Maulana Ibtisam Ali Zaheer Salafi-Wahhabi, Maulana Yusuf Shah, former MNA Shah Abdul Aziz Mujahid Deobandi, Maulana Saifur Rehman Darkhwasti Deobandi, Ikramullah Shahid, Shamsur Rehman Muavia Deobandi, Muhammad Khan Leghari, Maulana Asim Makhdoom, Maulana Abdul Rasheed Hadoti, and Mian Muhammad Arif.

List of Deoband-Wahhabi terrorists contesting elections on the platform of Muttahida Deeni Mahaz


اسلام آباد: آئندہ الیکشن میں قومی اسمبلی کی 130 نشستوں پر امیدوار کھڑے کرینگے
سیٹ ایڈ جسٹمنٹ کے لئے ھمارے دروازے کھلے ھیں

سربراہ متحدہ دینی محاذ شیخ الحدیث مولانا سمیع الحق صاحب کی پریس کانفرنس

(متحدہ دینی محاذ کا منشور)

اسلامی نظریاتی کونسل کی سفارشات کوآئنی طور پر نافذ۔ صدر مملکت، وزیراعظم، چیف جسٹس اورسروسزچیفس سمیت اعلی عہدوں پر مرد اورسنی العقیدہ مسلمان ہونالازمی

تعلیم کی بنیاد اسلام پر، دینی مدارس کی آذادی، عربی زبان کوتعلیمی اداروں میں رائج

آذاد خارجہ پالیسی، ڈرون حملے بند، سٹہ بازی کا خاتمہ

بیرون ملک سرمائےکی منتقلی پرپابندی اور ہر مسلمان بالغ کوجہادکی تربیت دی جائےگی

انتخابی نشان: سیڑھی

(سنیوں کے نام)

اے شیر دل جوانو باطل نظام بدلو
لٹتے ہو جن کے ہاتھوں ایسے امام بدلو

چہرے نہیں نظام بدلو
ہمارا ہدف سر زمین_پاکستان میں نظام_خلافت_راشدہ کا نفاذ کرنا ھے.
اپنا ووٹ متحدہ دینی محاذ کے نامزد امیدوار کو دیں اور نظام_خلافت راشدہ کے قیام اپنا عملی کردار ادا کریں ھمارا انتخابی نشان سیڑھی

اھلسنت والجماعت پاکستان

***…جان رب دی ووٹ جھنگوی دا ….***

اھلیان جعفر آباد کے لۓ خوشخبری

پی بی : 28

میر احمد بنگلزئی صاحب

متحدہ دینی محاذ کے پلیٹ فارم سے سیڑھی کے انتخابی نشان پر الیکشن لڑیں گے

….ووٹ صرف غلامان صحابہ کا ….

ن رب دی ووٹ جھنگوی دا ….***

اھلیان نصیر آباد کے لۓ خوشخبری

پی بی : 29

حافظ عبد المتین مینگل صاحب

متحدہ دینی محاذ کے پلیٹ فارم سے سیڑھی کے انتخابی نشان پر الیکشن لڑیں گے

این اے : 259

مولانا عبد الکبیر شکر صاحب

متحدہ دینی محاذ کے پلیٹ فارم سے سیڑھی کے انتخابی نشان پر الیکشن لڑیں گے

اھلیان کوئٹہ کے لۓ خوشخبری!

پی بی : 3

محمد عبّاس حیدری

اھلیان اوتھل کے لۓ خوشخبری

پی بی : 44

محمد حنیف تبسم صاحب

اھلیان کچھی بولان کے لۓ خوشخبری

این اے : 267

قاری قدرت الله صاحب

کوہاٹ:محمدفیاض حیدری پی کے38کےامیدوار

پشاور:حاجی سعیدالرحمن صافی پی کے2کےامیدوار

پشاور:حکیم محمدابراہیم قاسمی پی کے4کےامیدوار

تونسہ:مولاناعبدالحمیدتونسوی پی پی240کےامیدوار

ایبٹ آباد:مولاناعطامحمددیشانی پی کے59 کےامیدوار

مانسہرہ:مولاناربنوازطاہراین اے21کےامیدوار

انتخابی نشان:سیڑھی






Source / Hate sites:



Latest Comments
  1. Mufti Zandeeq
  2. Mohammad Ali
  3. Muaz Razaq
  4. Muaz Razaq
  5. Umer
  6. Umer
  7. Umer
  8. Asli Kafir
  9. Asli Kafir